ALBUM: Black Motion – The Healers : The Last Chapter

Black Motion The Healers : The Last Chapter ZIP DOWNLOAD

Black Motion The Healers : The Last Chapter ZIP DOWNLOAD

Black Motion comes through with yet another new song titled “The Healers : The Last Chapter” and is right here for your fast download.

Listen & Download Black Motion – The Healers : The Last Chapter Below: 👇


1. Beat of Africa (feat. Celimpilo & Nokwazi)
2. Hosana (feat. Sun-El Musician & Nobuhle)
3. Marry Me (feat. Msaki)
4. Ome (feat. Brenden Praise)
5. Ake cheat (Black Motion Rework) [feat. King Monada & Chymamusique]
6. Ven pa ka (Black Motion Rework) [feat. Homeboyz]
7. Mshubo (feat. Ihashi Elimhlophe)
8. To my tribe (feat. Bonj)
9. Uleleni (feat. Ami Faku)
10. Noyana (feat. Dumsa)
11. Sibusiso
12. I Wanna Be (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Brenden Praise)
13. LaSalsa (feat. Simmy)
14. BloodStream (feat. TRESOR)
15. Soyeka (feat. Tabia)
16. Trap en Los (feat. Nokwazi)
17. Free (feat. Sauti Sol)
18. Can’t deny the feeling (feat. Zamo)
19. Technology (feat. Da Capo)
20. Peperuka (feat. Idi Aziz)
21. Amandla (feat. NaakMusiQ)
22. Pretty lights (feat. Alie Keys, KB & Tshepo)
23. Lava (feat. Pricha)
24. Vuka (feat. Indlovukazi & DJ Fortee)
25. Stametta (Black Motion Remix) [feat. Afrikan Roots, Chymamusique, TDEEP & Gorge Munetsi]
26. Swing Jozi (feat. Mahleloka)
27. Everything (Edit) [feat. Afrotraction & Mot]
28. Hosana (Edit) [feat. Sun-El Musician & Nobunhle]
29. Marry Me (Edit) [feat. Msaki]
30. Ome (Edit)
31. Ake Cheat (Edit) [Black Motion Rework] [feat. King Monada & Chymamusique]
32. Ven Pa Ka (Edit) [Black Motion Rework] [feat. Homeboyz]
33. Mshubo (Edit) [feat. Ihashi Elimhlophe]
34. Uleleni (Edit) [feat. Ami Faku]
35. Noyana (Edit) [feat. Dumsa]
36. Sibusiso (Edit)
37. BloodStream (Edit) [feat. TRESOR]
38. Trap en Los (Edit) [feat. Nokwazi]
39. Free (Edit) [feat. Sauti Sol]
40. Can’t Deny the Feeling (Edit) [feat. Zamo]
41. La Salsa (Edit) [feat. Simmy]



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.